Front Office

Administration Office & General Inquiries:
Phone: 343-633-BASE (2273)
Fax: 343-633-2274
E-mail: contact@ottawatitans.com

Mail:
Ottawa Titans Baseball Club
Ottawa Stadium
300 Coventry Road
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
K1K 4P5

Office Hours:

MON-FRI 9 am – 5 pm

SAT Closed
Open Noon – 5 pm on game day Saturdays

SUN Closed
Open 10 am – Noon on game day Sundays

Ottawa Stadium Facility Bookings:
* Non-game day events only *
E-mail: contact@ottawatitans.com

Phone lines and e-mail are open:
Mon-Fri 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Sat, Sun

Titans Team Store:
Phone: 343-633-2273 x2
E-mail: merchandise@ottawatitans.com
Website: shop.ottawatitans.com

Box Office at Ottawa Stadium:
Phone: 343-633-2273 x1
E-mail: boxoffice@ottawatitans.com
Website: tickets.ottawatitans.com

Team Store Hours:

MON-FRI 9 am – 5 pm

SAT Closed
Open Noon – 4 pm on game day Saturdays

SUN Closed

Box Office Hours:

MON-FRI 9 am – 5 pm
Open 9 am – 8 pm on game nights

SAT Closed
Open Noon – 7:30 pm on game day Saturdays

SUN Closed
Open 10 am – 2:30 pm on game day Sundays

Online store still available 24/7.


Staff Directory

Davyd BallochVice President, Sales & Operationsdballoch@ottawatitans.com
Mike BeardCorporate Sales Executivembeard@ottawatitans.com
Sebastien BoucherAssistant General Managersboucher@ottawatitans.com
Martin BoyceGeneral Managermboyce@ottawatitans.com
CappyMascotcappy@ottawatitans.com
Davide DisipioMedia Manager & Broadcasterddisipio@ottawatitans.com
Jasmine Doobay-JosephAdministrative & Merchandise Managermerchandise@ottawatitans.com
Regan KatzVice President & Chief Operating Officer
Sam KatzPresident & Chief Executive Officer
Marc LeducClubhouse Managerclubhouse@ottawatitans.com
Jason McRae-KingChief Financial Officer
Matthew RoseBox Office Managerboxoffice@ottawatitans.com
AJ ScarcellaFood & Beverage Manager
Melissa SchlichtingBusiness Development